You will notice that your access to WhatsApp is well monitored, in fact I would say very well. Everyone knows when you are online and above all they know the exact time you leave and when you enter the application, even if they are your parents or your employer.
If you are also bothered by this dynamic, you should know that there is a very simple way to adjust it to your liking, by specifying who should know what you are doing yourself.
To activate this trick, you will not need other applications or particularly complex processes, you only need to know the most hidden settings in the platform.
What you need to do is to open the app and go to the general settings by clicking on the three dots at the top right. Then continue in the Privacy category. At this point, you will be faced with a screen that allows you to select who can see your personal information.
The “Last Access” category is the one that interests you. You’ll be able to show that it’s the already selected option to everyone, only to your contacts, and then to people you know. or to anyone.
Remember that this way you will not be able to see when others have arrived.
This content is created and maintained by a third party, and is imported into this page to help users provide their email address. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io