Home - Tag Archives: Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N)

Tag Archives: Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N)

Shehbaz Sharif acting president of PML-N

Advertisements Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has appointed Punjab Chief Minister Shehbaz Sharif as acting president by The Central Working Committee (CWC) Pakistan of the party. Its recommended by Ex PM Nawaz Sharif. Advertisements The Central Working Committee also declare Nawaz Sharif as lifetime ‘Quaid’ or ‘leader’ of the party, this resolution passed …

Read More »

Punjab LG Election 2015 Results: PML N gets 882 UC chairman seats, independents secure 831

LAHORE: With the successful completion of the third phase of local government elections in Punjab and Sindh, the process of local government elections 2015 comes to end in the country. The ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz has secured 882 seats in the Punjab province, followed by independent candidates who secured 831 seats. According …

Read More »

Ijazul Haq promises his support to Nawaz’s government

Ijazul Haq, the Member National Assembly who had enjoyed ties with Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) in the past, met Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif at the PM House today and assured his support to his government. Observing the turmoil may emerged from current scenario including the army battling with …

Read More »