Home - Tag Archives: IPL 2016 Champion

Tag Archives: IPL 2016 Champion

Twitter reacts as SRH survives Gayle-Kohli brilliance to become IPL 2016 Champion

Advertisements SRH lost their first two games in this IPL, but the comeback they made has led them to create history. The team led by David Warner has become the new IPL 2016 champion after beating RCB at their home ground. Advertisements Warner second after Kohli on list of most …

Read More »