Home - Sport - Cricket - Ramiz Raja picks Imran Khan as captain in his All Time XI

Ramiz Raja picks Imran Khan as captain in his All Time XI


Lord’s Cricket Ground via their official social media account like You Tube and Twitter is bringing the all time XI’s chosen by the renown cricketers themselves. More than dozens of former classy cricketers have chosen their cricket all time XI.


The players doings so are asked to list the cricketers with whom they have played with, against or have been influenced by.

Former Pakistani cricketer Ramiz Raja, who is one of the most famous commentators nowadays came up with his All Time XI. The team included three Indian cricketers in it, though only 1 Pakistani was able to make his place in the list, and that was former Pakistani captain, who won 1992 world cup for Pakistan.

Imran Khan was picked as captain of the well-balanced and experienced side by Ramiz Raja.

Rameez Raja’s All-Time XI: Virender Sehwg, Sunil Gavaskar, Sir Viv Richards, Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, Sir Gary Sobers, Adam Gilchrist (wk), Imran Khan (c), Malcolm Marshall, Glenn McGrath, Shane Warne.

Kumar Sangakkara’s All Time XI



Eoin Morgan’s All Time XI


Alex Hales All Time XI



Check Also

PSL:2018 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

Advertisements Quetta Gladiators now in an extra ordinary form all the players playing like a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *