Home - Sport - Cricket - Pakistan announces ODI squad against West Indies

Pakistan announces ODI squad against West Indies


Pakistan cricket team have dominantly won the T20 series 2-0 with still 1 match to go, after this Green Shirts will be locking horns with West Indies for ODI’s, and for this purpose Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the final squad for the series.


Pakistan’s ODI Squad against West Indies:


Azhar Ali (c), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Muhammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sohail Khan.

It will be worth mentioning here that Pakistan falls low in ODI ranking and with UAE conditions favoring them they can uplift their team ranking.

Check Also

PSL:2018 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

Advertisements Quetta Gladiators now in an extra ordinary form all the players playing like a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *