Home - Sport - Cricket - India vs Australia T20 live streaming World T20 2016, Ind vs Aus live score updates!

India vs Australia T20 live streaming World T20 2016, Ind vs Aus live score updates!


MOHALI: Australia will be locking horns with India today at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium. The match worth as a quarter-final as the winner of this match will be getting qualified for the semi-final round ahead. 


New Zealand won all four of the games and ended their Super 10 round as topper of the Group 2. On the other hand, Pakistan manged to win just a match which wasn’t enough to look for the place in semis. Bangladesh were in top form as they were the finalist of Asia Cup T20 2016 but in ICC World T20 2016 they lost all of the matches they played.

Australia and India both have 4 points each and are lying on second and third position in the group respectively. The winner of this match will be making place for the semi final round.


 ICC World T20, 2016
Ind vs Aus, 31st Match, Super 10 Group 2

India vs Australia World T20 2016 Date
Sunday, March 27, 2016
India vs Australia World T20 2016 Timing
02:00 PM GMT
India vs Australia World T20 2016 Venue
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

India’s Squad for ICC World T20 2016

MS Dhoni(c/w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin,Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ajinkya Rahane


 Australia’s Squad for World T20 2016

Steven Smith(capt), David Warner, Glenn Maxwell,Shane Watson, Usman Khawaja,  Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Ashton Agar, Peter Nevill(wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Andrew Tye, Josh Hazlewood.


Live Streaming ICC World T20 2016 India vs Australia

PTV Sports (click here)

Starsport (click here)

Live Score Updates Australia vs India ICC World T20 2016

ICC (click here)

Listen Live Commentary of India vs Australia ICC World T20 2016

BBC & TalkSport (UK), Radio 4 (UAE), Karachi 107FM (Pakistan), Zircon (Bangladesh), SLBC (Sri Lanka), Guardian (West Indies), SABC (South Africa).

Check Also

PSL:2018 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

Advertisements Quetta Gladiators now in an extra ordinary form all the players playing like a …

One comment

  1. Thanks for sharing.Waiting for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *