Home - Showbiz - 3rd Hum Awards 2015 finally Telecast-Video

3rd Hum Awards 2015 finally Telecast-Video


After two years of astonishing success, third episode of the HUM TV awards were held at Dubai World Trade Center in Dubai, UAE. The event was attended by lot of audience and Pakistani celebrities.


The award winners mainly belonged to the Television category and included the following Best OST, Best On-screen couple, Best New Sensation Female and Male , Best Supporting Actor – Male, Best Supporting Actor – Female, Best Telefilm, Best Sitcom , Best writer, Best director, Best Actor in a negative Role , Most Impactful Character and Best Actor female – Jury and Best Actor Male – Jury. This year Hum Network also added a new category i.e. Best Short Film that aimed to encourage short film makers from the Middle East Region.


Complete Show of May 23, 2015


Below is the list of nominations & winners of Best Drama Serial, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Music Single, Best Music Video, Best Fashion Model Male and Female.


Best Drama

Digest Writer

Muhabbat Subh Ka Sitara Hai

Sadqe Tumhare

Mere Meherbaan

Bunty I Love You




Best Actress:

Sanam Jung for Muhabbat Subh Ka Sitara Hai

Saba Qamar for Bunty I Love You

Mahira Khan For Sadqe Tumhare

Aizza Khan for Mere Meherbaan

Ayesha Khan for Mehram

Saba Qamar for Digest Writer

Maya Ali for Shanakht


Best Actor:

Meekal Zulfiqar for Muhabbat Subh Ka Sitara

Adnan Malik for Sadqe Tumhare

Ali Rehman for Muhabbat Ab Nahi Hugi

Ahsan Khan for Mausam

Adnan Siddiqui for Ahista Ahista

Adeel Hussain for Muhabbat Subh Ka Sitara Hai


Best Music Single

Shikva by Faakhir

Roiyaan by Farhan Saeed

Ghalti Mein Shta by Naseer & Shahab

Meena by Sketches

Nimmi Nimmi by Overload

Best Music Video

Ghalti Mein Shta by Shahab Qamar


Roiyaan by Yasir Yaswal

Meena by Haroon & Ghafar

Shikva by Adnan Kandhar

Phir Milli Tanhai by Adnan Malik

Best Model Female

Cybil Chaudhry

Fouzia Aman

Norray Bhatti

Amna Babar

Sabeeka Imam

Best Model Male

Shahzad Noor

Jahan e Khalid

Umer Shahzad

Rizwan Jafri

Hasnain Lehri



Best Drama Serial JuryBunty I Love You

Best Drama Serial – Sadqay Tumhare

Best Writer (Drama) – Rehan Sheikh for Sadqay Tumhare

Best Director (Drama) – Ehtesham Ud Din for Sadqay Tumhare


Best Actor Jury – Ahsan Khan

Best Actress Jury – Saba Qamar

Best Actor – Meekal Zulfiqar for Mohabbat Subh Ka Sitara Hai

Best Actress – Mahira Khan for Sadqay Tumhare

Best Actor in Supporting Role – Rehan Sheikh for Sadqay Tumhare

Best Actress in Supporting Role – Mansha Pasha for Muhammad Subh Ka Sitara Hai


Best Acting in Negative Role – Samia Mumtaz Sadqay Tumhare

Most Impressive Character – Samia Mumtaz for Sadqay Tumhare

Best Couple – Mahira Khan and Adnan Malik

Best Actor (Soap) – Danish Taimur for Hum Teray Gunagar & Imran Aslam for Susral Mera

Best Actress (Soap)- Zarnish for Susral Mera

Best New Sensation Male – Adnan Malik

Best New Sensation Female – Hareem Farooq

Best Telefilm – Main Kukoo Aur Who by Showcase Communication

Best Sitcom – Uff Meri Family by M&M Productions

Hume Short Films Middle East – Faraz Waqar

Best Original Soundtrack – Sadqay Tumhare

Excellence in TV – Samina Peerzada

Lifetime Achievement Award – Anwar Maqsood

Lifetime Achievement Award – Samina Peerzada



Best Model Male – Shahzad Noor

Best Model Female – Cybil Chaudhry


Best Music Single – Roiyaan by Farhad Saeed

Best Music Video – Ghalti Mein by Shahab Qamar

Excellence in Music – Abida Parveen

Check Also

Momina Mustehsan Responds About Her Relationship

Advertisements Breaking the ice, Momina Mustehsan has finally responded over her engagement relation with Ali …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *