Kazoo World Snooker Championship 2023: The World Cup will be held at the Crucible Theater in Sheffield

the Kazoo World Snooker Championship 2023which started on April 15, will end on May 3 with the final match taking place as usual at a table The Crucible Theatre, Sheffield. The world of snooker is ready 2.395 million pounds sterling. The winner will receive £500,000, while the runner-up will receive £200,000. The semi-finalists will receive a check for EGP 100,000. The winners of the last two editions also qualified for the quarter-finals: Ronnie O’Sullivan And Mark Selby. The two could meet in the final match. to make Maximum (All the 147 The points available in a continuous series) guarantee 40,000 pounds to whoever makes the pledge. The World Snooker Championship is part of Triple crowns, which also includes the Masters and the UK Championship. Snooker is a popular billiards game in the United Kingdom and Ireland. The first edition of the World Cup was held in 1927 and since 1977 the tournament has been held in Sheffield. The event is watched by 500 million viewers from all over the world.

Awards for the best football world championship 2023

Winner: £500,000
Final: £200,000
Semi-finalists: £100,000
Quarter-finalist: £50,000
Second round: £30,000
First round: £20,000
High Breaks: £15,000
Achievement score 147: £40,000
Maximum during the qualifying round: £10,000


2023 Snow World Cup results


25 Ronnie O’Sullivan Luke Brissel
26 Anthony McGill Yes Jiahui
27 Mark Allen Jack Jones
28 John Higgins Mark Selby

gold roll

2022 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2021 Mark Selby
2020 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2019 Judd Trump
2018 Mark Williams
2017 Mark Selby
2016 Mark Selby
2015 Stuart Bingham
2014 Mark Selby
2013 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2012 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2011 John Higgins
2010 Neil Robertson
2009 John Higgins
2008 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2007 John Higgins
2006 Graeme D
2005 Shaun Murphy
2004 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2003 Mark Williams
2002 Peter Ebdon
2001 Ronnie O’Sullivan
2000 Mark Williams
1999 Stephen Hendry
1998 John Higgins
1997 Ken Doherty
1996 Stephen Hendry
1995 Stephen Hendry
1994 Stephen Hendry
1993 Stephen Hendry
1992 Stephen Hendry
1991 John Parrott
1990 Stephen Hendry
1989 Steve Davis
1988 Steve Davis
1987 Steve Davis
1986 Joe Johnson
1985 Denise Taylor
1984 Steve Davis
1983 Steve Davis
1982 Alex Higgins
1981 Steve Davis
1980 Cliff Thorburn
1979 Terry Griffiths
1978 Ray Reardon
1977 John Spencer

Where to watch snooker world cup matches

United kingdom
BBC , BBC iPlayer and the red button

Europe (including the UK)
Eurosport and Discover +

CCTV5 (including Macau, China)
Online stars
hoya com

United States and Brazil

fastsports hd

Hong Kong, China
Now TV

Malaysia and Brunei
Astro Super Sport

Real vision

Premier Sports Network


Taiwan and Indonesia
sports broadcasters

other regions
match room

Queenie Bell

"Introvert. Avid gamer. Wannabe beer advocate. Subtly charming zombie junkie. Social media trailblazer. Web scholar."

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button