Aakash Chopra

Aakash Chopra picks MS Dhoni to direct all-time IPL XI

Previous India batsman Aakash Chopra has picked adorned previous India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni to direct his all-time Indian Leading League XI.

Dhoni is a person the most prosperous IPL captains, primary Chennai Super Kings to 3 titles and using the facet to the final a report 7 instances.

IANS photos

Aakash Chopra selects his gamers for all-time IPL XI

Chopra, on his YouTube channel ‘AakashVani’, picked Rohit Sharma and David Warner to open up the batting with India captain Virat Kohli coming at No.3. Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers and Dhoni form his center-get just before veteran spinner Harbhajan Singh and Sunil Narine come in to bat.

In the pace office, Chopra has picked Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah with Gautam Gambhir and Andre Russell on the bench.

The coronavirus pandemic had brought the entire world to a standstill given that March with all out of doors action seriously minimal in almost just about every portion of the world. Cricket was halted due to the fact mid-March owing to the fatal virus with the Indian Premier League also remaining postponed.

MS Dhoni

MS DhoniICC Twitter

Meanwhile, on Monday, Steve Smith hit the nets for the initial time in 3 months, Australia’s premier batsman said in a social media article.

Aakash Chopra’s all-time IPL XI: David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Harbhajan Singh, Sunil Narine, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

12th and 13th Person — Gautam Gambhir, Andre Russell

READ  The Rajasthan war is on: Sachin Pilot says 30 MLAs with him Gehlot Govt in trouble

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *